the wulf.

12.12.2008 8:00 p.m.

The Formalist Quartet (Andrew McIntosh, Mark Menzies, Andrew Tholl, and Ashley Walters)

Art Jarvinen: 100 Cadences with four melodies, a chorale, and coda ("with bells on!")*

David Rosenboom (Arr. Andrew Tholl): Hymn of Change from Bell Solaris

Mark Menzies: Only

Marc Sabat: Beautiful City

*world premier, in memory of Lucky Mosko